Remembering

P1010365_2_2

During this time of good cheer and the hustle and bustle of the holidays, taking a moment to remember the six adults and twenty children gunned down a year ago at Sandy Hook Elementary School.  Victims who will never fulfill the promise of their young and innocent lives and families whose lives will never be the same.

This entry was posted in Children, Christmas, Holidays, Life, National, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Remembering

  1. Shelley says:

    All I want for Christmas is sensible gun laws that stop this insanity from repeating itself over and over and OVER. I don’t understand. If I were a gun owner I would do everything in my power to to get the NRA to see the light. Where are all of the responsible gun owners???

  2. I can’t believe it’s been a year . . . a year those souls didn’t get to experience one minute of.

    I will be thinking of them.

  3. benzeknees says:

    What a wonderful reminder. Thank you!

  4. lifesabanquet1 says:

    Hi there! My name is Heather and I was wanted to know if you could answer a question about your blog! My email is Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com 🙂

Leave a Reply

