Starting Summer Early

It’s not the 21st of June yet, but who cares, today I felt like starting summer early!  First, a morning walk with a close friend.  We are both busy helping our kids with new babies so it was time to catch up.  Then I moved on to the Farmer’s Market, one of the best things about summer.

402779_197988340294045_44462366_n_2

My son was coming from work to have lunch with me and we both love fish tacos.   So I picked up our favorite tacos from the Matador Mexican Grill.  Fresh and summery.

13287348_d4HTIJrXf1_V6GgEE0V8Ywjd1JPlpgT7_ZxVL4po__0

I have loads of things to get done in the house today, but, since I am doing what I want for my early summer start, I think that I will spend some time in the jewelry studio.

P1010152_2

P1010465_2

P1010589_2_2

P1010607_2

P1010495_2

Summertime……Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Art, Children, Grandparents, Jewelry, Nature, Seasons, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Starting Summer Early

  1. Forest So Green says:

    I agree that the farmers market is a great part of summer and I love your jewelry 🙂 Annie

Leave a Reply

